[ English ] [ Español ] [ 中文 ]

Contact A Regional Representative

For international representatives, click here.
If no representative is available in your area, contact us directly.
 
CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME FL LA, AR, MS, TN TX, OK KS, MO OH, KY WI, MI, IL, IN VA, MD, PA NJ MT, WY, ID SD, MN AL, GA, SC PA, WV SoCal NorCal NV, AZ WA, OR NY

Coastal Process, LLC
 
Louisiana, Mississippi    
28750 James Chapel Rd North
Holden, LA 70744
Phone: (225) 573-1355
Fax: (225) 567-3805
Todd Burnett
e-mail: tburnett@coastalprocess.net
Website: www.coastalprocess.net

   
Corrosion Products & Equipment
EnviroSales of Florida, Inc. Fair Canada Engineering Ltd.
New York Florida east of Hwy 319 Alberta & Saskatchewan – except P & P in Alberta
110 Elmgrove Park
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (585) 247-3030
Fax: (585) 247-7268
Robert Metz
e-mail: metz@corrosion-products.com
Website: www.corrosion-products.com/

4125 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233
Chuck Hlavach
Phone: (941) 343-9244
Fax: (941) 343-9245
e-mail: chuck@envirosalesofflorida.com
Website: www.envirosalesofflorida.com
#200, 6225 – 10th Street, S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2H 2Z9
Toll Free: (800) 338-3235
Phone: (403) 269-5311
Fax: (403) 265-5559
John E. Fair, B.A. Sc., P. Eng.
e-mail: faircana@cadvision.com
GMH Associates of America, Inc Great Northern Environmental Hydronics, Inc
New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania Minnesota, South Dakota Texas, Oklahoma
5 Chelten Way – Building 15
Trenton, NJ 08638
Phone: (609) 396-4751
Fax: (609) 396-1067
Toll Free: (800) 728-5345
Truck Cell: (609) 658-3777
Gary Hochschild – Ext. 101
Jason Parliment – Ext. 105
e-mail: garygmh@gmhassociates.com

643 Hale Ave. N
Oakdale, MN 55128
Matt Fritze
Phone: (651) 281-9100
Website: www.gnenv.com
Dallas, TX
Ron Mayo
Phone: (214) 850-4145
e-mail: hydronics-inc@westelweb.com
BissNuss, Inc JBI JBI
WV, Western PA Southern California Northern California
28901 Clemens Rd
Suite 115
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 871-8394
Fax: (440) 871-2526
Ken Rogozinski, PE
e-mail: krogozinski@bissnussinc.com
Website: www.bissnussinc.com

26602 Estanciero Dr
Mission Viejo CA 92692
Tarn Victor
Phone: (949) 859-2333
Fax: (949) 859-2882
e-mail: tarnvictor@jbiwater.com
Website: www.jbiwater.com
 
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills, CA 95757
Jim Zaiser
Phone: (916) 933-5500
Fax: (916) 933-5573
e-mail: jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
Website: www.jbiwater.com
JBI
JBI JCI Industries
Nevada, Arizona Washington, Oregon Kansas and Western Missouri
Kyle Menath
704 Chernus Dr
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: (775) 220-7679
e-mail: kylemenath@jbiwater.com
Website: www.jbiwater.com
20008 83rd Ave East
Spanaway, WA 98387
Bret Kreier
Phone: (206) 617-5525
e-mail: bretkreier@jbiwater.com
Website: www.jbiwater.com
1161 S.E. Hamblen Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64081
Phone: (816) 525-3320 or (800) 366-7867
Fax: (816) 525-5881
Kent Miller, Municipal Sales Manager
Paul Koehler, P.E., Sales Engineer
e-mail: pkoehler@jciind.com
Ty Cooper, Sales Engineer

The Maher Corporation Peterson and Matz, Inc. McFarlen Engineering
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT WI, MI, Northern IL British Columbia & Alberta – P & P
192 Pleasant St
Rockland, MA 02370
Phone: (781) 421-2600
Fax: (781) 878-1219
Peter Kibble
e-mail: pkibble@themahercorp.com
Website: www.themahercorp.com

30701 W. Ten Mile Road, Suite 100
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: (248) 476-3204
Fax: (248) 476-3445
Kyle Bentley
e-mail: Kyle.Bentley@petersonandmatz.com
Website: www.petersonandmatz.com
1545 East Kent Avenue North
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V5P 4Y7
Phone: (604) 263-9924
Fax: (604) 263-6979
Jonn McFarlen
e-mail: jmcfarlen@recaust.com
Website: www.recaust.com

Northwestern Power Equipment Co
Pelton Environmental Products, Inc. Southern Water Technologies
Montana, Wyoming and Idaho Ohio, Kentucky Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, eastern TN
Phone: (307) 749-6814
Fax: (888) 879-1511
Kent C. Price
e-mail: kprice@nwpeco.com
Website: www.nwpeco.com


9307 Glenwood Trail
PO Box 41279
Brecksville, OH 44141
Phone: (440) 838-1221
Fax: (440) 838-1217
Art Kimpton
e-mail: AKimpton@peltonenv.com
website: www.peltonenv.com

4343 Shallowford Road - Suite H-2
Marietta, Georgia 30062
Phone: (800) 782-8120
Fax: (770) 998-2430
J.S. "Chip" Allen
e-mail: chip@southernwater.com
website: www.southernwater.com

Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc.
Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc. Sherwood-Logan & Associates, Inc.
Maryland Virginia DC
2140 Renard Court
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-6810
Fax: (410) 841-6330
Bob Fairweather
e-mail: fairweather.r@sherwoodlogan.com

9710 Farrar Court, Suite O
Richmond, VA 23236
Phone: (804) 560-5410
Fax: (804) 560-5342
Nelson Bareis, Steve Johnson
e-mail: slar@erols.com
196 W. Main Street
Leola, PA 17540
Phone: (717) 656-2172
Fax: (717) 656-2136
Mark Taylor, Jim Lefever
Liquitek
Super Max TecProMin
Australia Taiwan, HongKong Chile
Unit 1
35 Foundry Road
Seven Hills NSW 2147
Phone: +61 2 9912 8444
Fax: +61 2 9624 1722
e-mail: liquitek@liquitek.com.au
website: WWW.LIQUITEK.COM.AU
14F-13, No. 79, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd.
Hsi Chih Dist.
New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: 886-2-2691698
Fax: 886-2-26981037
e-mail: sal@supermax-eng.com.tw
website: www.supermax-eng.com.tw

Vaticano 4097
Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
Phone: +(56) (2)2873 36 00
Fax: +(56) (2)2206 50 56
Juan Carlos Michels
e-mail: jcmichels@tecpromin.cl
website: www.tecpromin.com

Servingsa
PT Ferro Jaya Tenknindo Gnaymas Consultants
Peru Indonesia Korea
Rodolfo Beltran No. 150-2o Piso
Urb. Santa Catalina
Lima, 13 PERU
Phone: 011-51-1-225-0684
Fax: 011-51-1-476-3594
Cesar Elias
e-mail: servingsa@terra.com.pe

Jln. Mangga Besar IV M NO. 60
Jakarta Barat, Jakarta
Indonesia
Robert Burwardi
Phone: 62-21-6220-2279
e-mail: robertburwardi@yahoo.com
392-33 Seokyodong, Mapogu
Seoul 121-839 Korea
Phone: 011-82-2-338-1045
Fax: 011-82-505-116-1045
Myung-Keun Chang, Ph.D., PE
e-mail: mkchang@gnaymas.com
website: www.gnaymas.com